Sort:  

Your going to have to try harder than that to get a upvote for a comment...

Yes I have in fact. Ever hear of the @dynamicsteemians?

Perhaps we can vote for vote with you. I wish that there was a more consistent pattern of voting that Canna did. Its hard to tell how often the curation trail votes in order to better have our group #vote4vote with your curation trail.

Or were you talking about discord? I think discord is too distracting personally and would much rather spend my time making @steem from making comments.

My wisdom tooth surgery is freaking me out. If i get my taxes ever I think I want to escape to salinas for a day or two and hang with @hotsauceislethal and you.

Hope all is well.

just miss you around the server, thats all. But i understand. You can alway text me bro. I do need some new pics for @guysofcannabis.

They say that in my server! 😆😂😂😂

yes please come vist bro!

Yeah, well if Raven coin is up another 300% than you better be buying wine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85