Days are Numbered

in #purpose5 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-1010973.jpeg

The most High Remind me how brief my time on earth will be. Remind me that my days are numbered--how fleeting my life is.

My entire life time is just a moment, each of us is but a breath.

This life is very uncertain and we really don't know what happen next but the question is where do you put your hope? For me i will put my hope from the above. And i will not delay in fulfilling my purpose and will take my best shot.

Pick and work today a small things that lead to your greater purpose.

Just one small thing.
pexels-photo-1079033.jpeg

God bless you!

Sort:  

Hello @jmceniza! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56