4 Cubes ❒ – find your life purpose

in #purpose6 years ago

Life becomes much more meaningful when we have a LIFE PURPOSE. Didn’t find yet? No worries, this blog is about to HELP finding YOURS!


(Image source)

I’ve personally had very unpleasant health problems with hypertension (high blood pressure) and asthma-symptom allergy. At some point it got so critical (started taking 3x-5x more pills daily) that I’ve decided to start digging deep into it; understanding the causes, body functioning, psychology, mind power, diet, and healthy lifestyle in general. After 2 years of intense research and experimenting I got healed! Today I very rarely use any medication. I feel fantastic! All I can say is that I’m super THANKFUL for this life experience I had which led the way to find my life purpose: help people gain control over themselves and environment or in any life situation. Grow as a Human Being.

As Will Durant said: “The mastery of yourself, of your mind, of the environment. This is what makes us good humans.”

This is one of the 4 Cubes that I am about to share NEXT which had significantly helped me finding my life purpose. Let’s jump into those!

The 4 Cubes


(Image source: my own made using Word)

Have you ever had any critical problem that you’ve managed to solve? E.g. serious financial, health (like I had), business, family, or any other. Think about those situations. Those might hold your life purpose!


(Image source: my own made using Word)

Listen carefully to what strangers going to tell you about your behavior and personality. Their opinion will be less biased than your friends’ or family members’. Strangers’ opinion can open doors for your life purpose! You can even ask them: “Honestly, what do you think about me?” 


(Image source: my own made using Word)

What can you talk about using zero effort? What you love to talk about in your free time? This might be the key in finding your life purpose.


(Image source: my own made using Word)

What have you been doing over the last 5 years of your life? What are the activities you enjoyed doing mostly? Observing your past experiences can definitely help you finding your life purpose!


Why 4 Cubes?


To me a “box” (like 3D cube) symbolizes a place for something (thing, idea etc.) being kept inside, a GIFT which might be your LIFE PURPOSE in this case. A cube has all equal sides and I believe that those 4 different ideas on each cube are equally important in finding your purpose.

- - -

Hope you got some VALUE out of this blog! Stay tuned for more exclusive content coming up! Only here with @wild-forest.

This blog was inspired by lesson 12 from Tai Lopez's 67 steps program (paid content). In case you are interested you can find it here.

 - - -

Some of my other blogs:


☛  Shakira vs a friend in a shower – reach your GOALS more        EFFECTIVELY 

☛  Brick By Brick to reach your goal 

☛  Deal with negativity - The Cursed Panda Game 

☛  Solve your problems effectively: Man On The Moon Contrast 

☛  Greetings from Denmark! (Introduction Post) 


Sort:  

This post has received a 1.85 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @wild-forest

Great post many people need to have find their own self and it might help them.
From @zahid8zait

I believe it definitely can :) Have you found yours?

Yup! I am trying to define a purpose of my life.

Hope you find it!

Thanks for stopping by!

This post has received a 1.39 % upvote, thanks to: @wild-forest.

Just saw your message on Facebook from Jan 25th, went into my filtered inbox. Followed you :) Glad to be connecting with positive people again, Facebook algorithms seem to make it hard to connect with high vibes these days!

I'm glad you stopped by! Let's connect :) followed back

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.83% vote... I was summoned by @wild-forest! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 6.62% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @wild-forest!

This post has received gratitude of 0.83 % from @appreciator thanks to: @wild-forest.

This post has received a 2.08% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @wild-forest. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64