I Pushed The Limits Of My Body

in #push5 years ago

When I gathered my courage and stood up, the wind blown through the sea, the still surface of the sea rising and falling as a child's chest. A whistle sounded by the hotel, two men in the darkness of the night whom I could hardly pick were calling me.

src

When I stood up and checked my body again, I came across a terrible scene. On the horizon, there were huge waves beneath the sky that was red, and they were moving towards the shore. Regardless of the burning of my life, I started to run halfway up and half. The men who called me had seen the wave.

I'm stuck on an elevation, not even 20 meters. When I turned and looked at the sea, I saw the waves approaching to the beach, they were moving faster than I thought. I got up and got to the hills above. The fear of life overwhelmed my ankle pain, I was running so fast that it took me a few seconds to reach the road passing in front of the hotel.

src

I crossed the road and went through two buildings and continued running upstairs. Now that I thought I was far enough away from the sea, I turned around and looked back. The giant waves were seeing two consecutive waves, reaching the shore of the shore, under the purple darkness of the sky.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
JOIN THE FASTEST GROWING CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE

SIGN UP ON BINANCE FOR FREE. LOW TRADING FEES, BIG O...

Sort:  

Congratulations @gimundolech! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @gimundolech! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76