You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5000 STEEM Gift & PushBook 9.0

in #pushbook5 years ago

I got the gift brother and I so much appreciate you. The world is feeling the SEVEN77 impact already, and I tell you what, people are wondering what could have caused such manner of daily fitness and I bet they amused to discover we doing it for a social media blockchain that's special to us. It's an excellent way of getting people to explore about what cryptocurrency and crypto-powered blockchain really is.

A million thanks once again for coming up with the Pushbook brand as it is leading us to the $7.77 destination. I will sure do avail myself anytime I'm needed.

Sort:  

It's an excellent way of getting people to explore about what cryptocurrency and crypto-powered blockchain really is

Ultimate goal of Seven77 Network (PushBook) is to empower crypto adoption and eliminate crypto speculation

Let's keep moving forward

Stay Blessed bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78