You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24 hours left to get your gift from 1000 STEEM prize pool [Strictly No Comment]

in #pushbook5 years ago

Long time I did not enter your post, friend. I have already concluded that: steemit is not the best writing / content application to give a value, but steemit is only for business, only the pope is in power, so I am a small fish, will continue to live alone to enjoy it. May you continue to prosper ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

STEEM is just a tool

We must build something using this tool and create opportunities for ourselves

I’m going to Build PushBook (Seven77 Network) and Seven77 Family member’s going to win with me

Don’t be late to the party 🎉

Just join us with Seven77 Challenge

🤣🤣🤣. Thanks my friend,,,,,

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99