You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5000 STEEM Gift & PushBook 9.0

in #pushbook5 years ago (edited)

I think we're really making waves really and slowly we're getting closer to the goals and thank for always taking time to forestall these breakdowns really, it's really a hardwork to constantly bring all these updates and trust me I appreciate the progress and I will be definitely available should you need me in any place, task or duty, thanks a whole lot for everything. And I basically have received your gift thanks a whole lot for empowering

Sort:  

Getting closer to initial Framework for PushBook model and I'll certainly be in touch soon

Let's together keep pushing our STEEM with Seven77 Network

Will definitely be looking forward and I'm glad we're making tremendous progress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79