You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate SP to pushup bot, get paid daily!

in #pushup6 years ago (edited)

@pushup
I was sent you 2.0 SBD about 14 hours ago, but didn't received a upvote and refund. Please, look into the matter and refund my SBD. The post link is
https://busy.org/@mehta/colorchallenge-monday-red-entry-welcome-gate

Sort:  

Your bid was refunded. Please try again.

I also send 0.250 SBD to you @pushup and you sent me that the bidding was full ,but didn't receive any refund. Please, look into the matter and refund my SBD the post link is https://steemit.com/photo/@alfheim15/experience-the-beauty-of-nature
12.png

Ahmm my sbd was already in the current round of your bid thanks @pushup :)

I gave you 0.25. Now I did not get the dollar back

Achcha. To ye hai tumhari technique daily 100 dollar kamane ki
Maine tumhare blog pe 2-3 baar poocha, kekin ignore kar diya

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92