Cindicator thinks I'm Vladimir Putin. Anyone else or just me?

in #putin6 years ago

image
This is my first Steem post as I'm a month into trading cryptos. Needless to say I'm hooked! I picked up some Cindicator tokens on Binance and thought I'd check out their Human-AI hybrid prediction platform. I was and still am pretty bullish on the token as it is one of the few cryptos to have a working product. In addition, I'm bullish on most integrations of AI. Once I had made all of my predictions I logged back in and was shocked to see that where previously my name has been, it now read Vladimir Putin. Anyone else have that or just me? I guess they're not only meddling with our elections but they're also meddling with our crypto!

Sort:  

Hello President Putin, thank you for your first Steem post, brief but informative, I just bought a load of CND today :)

Congratulations @rompo007, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43