Puting Bato Peak

in #putingbato7 years ago (edited)

My friends and I decided to have a day hike last August 27. We chose Puting Bato which stands 1,755 feet above sea level. We've reached it via Guilon trail for almost 2 hours and traverse via Tayapoc Trail, IGACOS

IMG_9659.jpg

This is one of my rain or shine trek. All the efforts was worth it as the place was definitely stunning.😊😘

In case you wanted to go to Puting Bato Peak, I highly recommend my friend Jake Gomez (09279707924). He will be willing to guide you.

I spent 500 php including fare and tshirt to my mountain guide. You will just pay a total of 50 php for permit to enter premises. As you go to the peak, you will pay 35 php as entrance fee and 40 php if you chose to stay overnight at the peak.

Sort:  

maybe you can make a guide on how to get there, how to prepare for the trip and over expense. I'm sure more people will enjoy that as well! :D

I will @aace234. ☺️ Not a bad idea.

yis. like me, ive wanted to do that as well!

outdoor adventure is good but the budget is the real deal.☺️

It was mesmerizing 😊

Hi! Is this within Davao? would love to go here!

#Steemitdavao

Hello @ralf5793, this place is part of Samal.😊 Great for day hike over the weekend.

I've been in different parts of Samal but never been in puting bato. Just like you, I also love those outdoor adventure. Checkout my travel blogs.

Looking forward to see mroe of hour adventures @ching2amber.

A warm welcome!
@joville

Give it a try, it's nice to get lost in this kind of place.🙂

wow! more photos please :) if you have.

I will post more of my outdoor travels @goldygoody.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78