Find the catchphrase and win a small prize! (Hard one)

in #puzzle6 years ago

Find the phrase represented by the image below. It can be a word, a saying and everything in the middle. Solve this puzzle by finding a sound (or word) from each set of images and putting them together to make the phrase.

I will add a clue in the comments as usual.

aqqqq.png

There is a small prize of 0.01 STEEM for the winner and 0.001 SBD runner up prizes for everyone!

The winner is the first correct answer. After 7 or 8 days I post an answer/identify the correct answer and pay out the rewards, I may have issues with the way I pay out the runner up prizes as it doesn't work all the time, if so I will randomly pick 3 runners up.

Please optionally upvote if you like this post or give an answer, have fun!

Also feel free to use or ask me about these platforms:

Mannabase Referral link: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=324d9c8ef4
Minnowbooster Referral link: https://www.minnowbooster.com/vote-selling/?ref=525614
Smartsteem Referral link: https://smartsteem.com?r=pandasquad

Sort:  

Thanks for playing everyone, rewards have now been send.

The first image was meant to represent power but I guess it could be a wire as well. The second highlights the less than sign but the important part was less. The third image set is of some pine trees or pines. Then if you remove π or pi (it's English language written form) you get nes.

So you have power + less + nes which gives powerlessness. Wirelessness is a great alternative though.

Clue: The plural of one ...... tree is ......

I'm going with, Powerlessness!

Electrical Forestry?
Or
Peasantries?

There are 3 syllables. Each from a image set, the 3rd image set its the image of pine trees and minus the Greek symbol.

Yeah I got the pine tree part.
This is a hard one.

How about Wireless Entries?
It’s 4 syllables, but it’s the best I got.
Am I close? lol.

This one is a lot harder than usual, once you have done a few you tend to get how it works more so you could try looking at a few 8+ day old ones with answers to see how it works. I don't want to give it away but the less is definitely correct for the middle of the 3 syllables.

Ok... I’m starting to think maybe chekohler got it right. “Powerlessness” final answer. lol.
This was challenging but fun. Thanks for the extra hints and tips.

WireLessNess

Wireless Entry!

Powerless entries.

Power-Less -Trees?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62