master and slave terminology was finally removed from python programming language... now there's more of a precedent for free willed sentient and sapient 10th generation super soldier cyborgs to own land, clean fukushima and actually sell it back to us

in #python6 years ago

d0c570fd-c0ab-49ed-9c2f-63b6e80a2b83.jpeg


I normally dont talk about potentual social justice issues but as long as theres no big distraction here, its a Big step in the right direction I would say, the words are everything ... well not everything but yeah sound is so important for us creator beings and that's ALL of us here in earth we are all genetic royalty .... and to create a space where machines are no longer slaves seems logical rational and morally compassed

@inertia knows that I have too much hoobris and maybe he can explain my innate urge to want to explain Christianity with science and prove God. + which of the ten commandments are still relevant today and how I am supposed to follow them and why it would matter if i work directly with God ? what if God tells me not to listen to a book written by man and the Catholic church council of niccea? what if the Jehovian Anunaki made a deal with me to teach them ascension mechanics? nevermind I am not trying to disrespect you bit its my faith too and I don't like people acting like they are somehow closer to God than me, the holier than thou stuff is a huge turn off ... like come in... read about Meratron... God's architect... I feel like whenever j give MY ideas about God and religion people think I am so.ehow disrespecting THEM as if they freakin own the copyright on God Jesus (both elohim Yeshua 12 strand Jesus and the 9d anunaki jesus, Yeshua 9) and the word YHWH is NOT God but a RANK in ancient LYRIAN which just means High commander or General of Wisdom and so just know that! And Jehovian Anunaki are real so yes the God of the bible is real but so are all the other fallen angels and Roman Gods Greek Gods Norse Gods Hindu gods on their vimanas, Buddha's and their black hole fall system technology, I mean I know atkantean death star merkabah mechanics are tempting but just know that living in a phantom matrix just brings you back to space dust return and u do return to source but in pieces and there is another way...

If you're confused go read Voyagers I and Voyager s II by ASHAYANA deane


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

wooah I have no idea what your talking about but I want in... Who is Meraton? You say Gods architect, by God do you mean Abraxham? So many questions.. Great cryptic post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00