You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Download Historical Price Data from Binance with Python

in #python6 years ago

Wow, this is so cool! I love your quant finance and trading content, it is very original and I can tell you are very experienced in the field!

Because of your background in the industry, I was wondering if I could get your opinion on a project that I recently found? It is called Dropil. It is still a relatively new company, and they just did an ICO a couple weeks ago for their tokens called Drops. The company uses algo trading bots, and users can use the drop tokens to invest with the bots. It seems very promising, but given the industries history with scams like Bitconnect I am skeptical to join. To me, Dropil seems very legitimate though, and it is much different than bitconnect. Still, I would like a second opinion on it. Thanks, looking forward to your response! :)

Sort:  

not familiar w dropil, will take a looksee altho that might take a sec to form opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88