The Q-map: Tying together the secret histories of the West

in #q-map6 years ago (edited)

I had an hour long conversation with a guy by the name of Dylan Monroe last night. I found him because he made a giant map of interconnecting secret societies and major events in history, it actually made it on a comedy central news show, but they modified it before posting it. The fact that they modified pieces of it was really fascinating to me. It's a subtle nod that this chart had information that was worth hiding and powerful enough that it was worth mocking.

Turns out Dylan likes Jordan Sather like I do. He's in a facebook group with him so I was able to track him down that way. And we setup the fall listed above.

Website

You can find his work here

Here's the mega map. It's also available on the site.

I'm not advocating that I believe everything on this. There are some parts I don't know...

But I do think this map is an extraordinary cataloging of secret society mega events and covered up history.

More to come

We spent an hour on the call and got about 1/6 of the way through the map on a fairly high level. I imagine we'll speak more about this stuff over time, and I imagine I'll spend time talking about each and every one of the things listed on here over the coming weeks and years.

We mention a Sephirot map. Here's a link to that

Reading the map is confusing. Here's a guide to do it.

Here's the original list that started this

Here's one of the earlier versions

Sort:  

Hmm this looks very interesting... Can't wait to read his reason behind his map

What kinds of secret society.Very confusing and tough to get.Any way thank's for the post.Are there any conspiracy theory?

Thanks for drawing my attention to this. I've download the high resolution. jpg on my phone but looking forward to printing it on A3 paper when I get back to work after the Easter break.

Loads of information on there to look at/into.

@aggroed I am also very much interested in maps and I have already heard this name "Dylan Monroe" before from one of my friends.
Thank you for introducing us to him and showing this amazingly map.
Thank you for sharing the link to Sephirot map. Amazing :)

Woah, just looking at this would take hours, days, years to fully grasp. I wonder if he would come on your show and talk about a his map one piece at a time. Maybe do a series.

Might as well read a fairy tale story

Yes, the effectiveness of the map can not be underestimated, it really gives clue and exactly location of where we are searching for and how to locate it.
Though, that giant map you are talking about which shows secret location can be extraordinary, but if it's carefully study, it will be understandable.

This map is paranoia. It basically shows every human event as a conspiracy theory. No human would have time to plan all this out.

Yes, is phenomenal

Very nice ...👌

"Secret Histories of the West" YouTube involved. Okay I stop there that is just too hilarious lol.

And this unbelievable mass of spaghetti is only the stuff we know about.

Fortunately there are really only a few people running / causing this. They are far less that 1%. Unfortunately, most people have only heard of 2 of the 13 families.

Killing them doesn't work.
The time travellers tried to kill Hitler many times and found it never worked.
(of course, because time doesn't work that way, idiots for trying)

What we need to do is to start using trustless systems like bitcoin / block-chain
Where 1% bad actors has no effect on the system.

And if we have a protectorate organization like police and judges, it needs to be transparent and has to be actively supported. Meaning, if everyone did nothing, the organizations would be dissolved. The money has to come from the people. The police and judges have to know who they are working for. (today, they police protect and serve the govern-cement)

These are maps you have to study for hours. Amazing how much information is condensed into this small space. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73