Q anon- The Deep State War Keeps Going 4/29/18

in #qanon6 years ago

"For we are opposed around the world by a monolithic and ruthless conspiracy that relies primarily on covert means for expanding its sphere of influence — on infiltration instead of invasion, on subversion instead of elections, on intimidation instead of free choice, on guerrillas by night instead of armies by day. It is a system which has conscripted vast human and material resources into the building of a tightly knit, highly efficient machine that combines military, diplomatic, intelligence, economic, scientific, and political operations." JFK April 27, 1961

Qanon

What is Q? It's a team of military insiders helping to expose that monolithic and ruthless conspiracy. Are they a LARP? Maybe. Are they real? Maybe. Currently I think it's real. Almost as important as being fed information by a team of military insiders is the thousands of researchers and millions of people following Q. It's changing the national landscape.

Q trip code on 8chan put into google leads here

Q posts




Q cheatsheet

Relevant News















Theories












History

"Draft email" means an email still in draft that is viewable by people with the same login, but that isn't sent.




They aren't playing... they are communicating

Memes






Pedos/Trafficking/Banksters







WAR




Clapper





JFK



















Sort:  

I always thought that was JFK’s greatest speech, sadly although not surprisingly it doesn’t get played as much as others.
It’s no wonder they whacked him when you read his words, he wasn’t going to give in to the NWO.

What's new about the app store?

I welcome the war. Life as it stands is hedonistic, egotistical and self serving. We could stand to lose about 90 percent of the population - me included

oh this guy. so melodramatic. sorry to burst your bubble, but we are doing it all. and unfortunately, I feel, you are falling prey to the fatalistic mentality that was sold to you years ago. I know because I had it too. Mine lead me to want to die, 'this world sucked' I thought.

but then it hit me. if I didn't care anymore what would I do? then I found myself doing things that were dangerous and bit crazy. but, even tho I pushed myself, I noticed I didn't really want to die. I mean I tried really hard to keep myself alive.

so my point just being, your ego may want to die, but when that fades to the background, like it does in crisis like situations or high adrenaline situations (flying around a corner rated at 30 mph at 70 mph and you'll know what focus is!).

point being you aren't your ego, your ego is tired of the hypocrisy, but you can change all that, remember everyone that ever did anything changed themselves and set and example.

you are more powerful than you know, envision the life of your dreams, then walk towards it. nobody is stopping you, we limit ourselves.

lol, thanks for the pep talk sir. Next time ill do 100 around those corners

haha. don't know if that is the point, but that is when I finally let go of my mind and felt happy.

That's the most metal thing I'm going to hear for a while.

metal or mental ? Either way, I concur.

They is a need to stop conspiracy and war, because it all has to do with politics, but should we continue to fight senseless wars and killing the innocent people where by rendering people homeless and children fatherless? No. We must embrace peace for human and economic development. Thanks @aggroed for sharing this insightful information.

I get sick to my stomach when I read this. Thank for the info.

Some of the best Q research. Love what you do. Keep it up friend.

@aggroed for me, war is a NO vote for me. Only those who haven't witnessed war will be calling or praying for war. The aftermath of war is never a positive one, there has never been genuine victory in war, because both side engaged in war MUST record a lot of casualties amounting to lost of lives and properties.

The aftermath of war in an economy is underdevelopment, a lot of developed economic materials will be destroyed and it will take years to recover them, *that is if its ever recovered.

In my country Nigeria 🇳🇬 there was a civil war that lasted for 3 years and some month from 1967. It was tagged the (Biafran civil war) a war for freedom but it ended killing a lot of people, both from the government and the people it was fighting against.

There are only few cases where war brings freedom, but in all the disadvantages are more than its advantages.

For me, i will always choose "PEACE" than taking war as an option.

Thanks for this post, it was really interesting reading about the "Q".

Peace be unto everyone!

Congratulations @aggroed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

hi aggroed,i believe Q is just another form of control.Just like they have kanye west "dragon energy".Its just another way to reach people they havnt got to yet.The info maybe real but it spoon fed to us.You have to see and understand the big picture.It goes deep and spiritual.I have lots of great info on how they control the unsupecting and even control the ones who think they know whats going on.They have been doing it for eons.Love your posts aggroed and the unfuckers are a great gang to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54