You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysis of Jack Posobiec Thinking he has background information on Qanon and Posobiec trying to spread disnfo. It will intensify!

in #qanon6 years ago

It is amazing; I'm watching all these people just start making declarations. Is it hubris, stupidity, or do they just think everyone else is stupider than they are?

Jack, Alex Jones, and a few others who I had respected for some time are just now betraying these years of built up trust. Sure they might fool their listeners, but especially for those following Q, these types of statements become a real red flag.

I suppose I can deal with these people, who I might otherwise have continued to trust, feeling like they are losing relevance and fighting to keep it. Far better than them being included in all that pedo shit that's coming up lately.

Sort:  

You are right about that! This is why I don't completely discount the character of AJ. He has always been against the pedos from the get go.

I don't know much about Posobiec, knew he was supposed to be conservative, but him not searching a matter out fully prior to making such accusations baffles me. . .especially with a background in intelligence.

All we can do is Keep #FightingTheGoodFight! Sadly, as Q stated these attacks will only intensify!

Just makes sense the cabal will entice people to turn on the Good side as that Is the Best way to cause division! Why Q said to be unified! Godspeed Fellow Patriot! Stay Strong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77