The Qanon Truth + (((disinfo agents))) Montagraph + Discernment + ACU5 | Def Vlog 2

in #qanon6 years ago (edited)


Well the cucks went all in so I did to. I'm dropping bombs on everything and everyone that was making my life harder. Well trying to make it harder. It's a fun time to finally be able to clear the area on many things. Evidence is king but even then it's never enough for folks. I desired to trigger these fools into going into there normal lame troll tactics. It worked and now they are attempting to get things going in a sad way.

We know Qanon is up to something but the links aren't showing us the same thing they were. The thing that is happening here needs to stop and this is to end it all. Or at least make what was known, more known.

Montagraph has some sick history and the records are even more crazy. People tell me to be careful but that's not going to happen. I see this guy and he thought I was bluffing. We will see how he takes it.

it's a rager today but I need to get FRANK. These guys are always trolling me because they think it's funny? Lol dudes you need to really look at yourselfs and ask,


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Youtube backup

Sort:  

Keep up the great work getting out the truth! Upvoted!

Is this defango...? "Of course this is defango you called my fucking phone number"... Silence... Click... Lmfao dude. People seriously have nothing better to do? How sad.

The last bastion of truth! Keep growing that set of balls... They may end up saving the world!

You put up with too much shit, all for us and steem dollars now haha... Good vibes your way. Enjoy your sunday.

When i upvote you. It just spins.
I can upvote other ppl and it gives a number and yours will still be "thinking" about it. ? And i could swear when it does upvote you it is gone the next time i log in ...?

I want to upvote @Defango, but I don't know how to. Can someone help me?

oh you gotta push Upvote button on the post. It's the one that looks like an up arrow

Upvoted and resteemed. Why not? One of Monty's #1 fan cuck-a-doodle stalkers doxxes me, my family, my tenants, my nieghbors, and anyone I come in contact with. They called the police, my IP provider, and immigration on me too. That's not Monty's fault but since his last video it's ramped up and with him saying how he's coming after or doxxing or whatever the hell to people on your Twitter!? Well I gave your tweet a like so I guess ... well, I guess IF YOU CAN'T LIKE A TWEET FREELY YOU SIMPLY AREN'T FREE?!

love it! the test is can you figure out my info and text me if you can ?. I think i'm good because i don't internet or have anything in my name. am i safe ?

Monty's always making videos trying to disinfo. They are all him and he's crazy he's going to be extra weird. I haven't doxxed him at all this was just delivered to me.

If your good at something you don't do it for free. So when you see this stuff it's normally just following the work trails.

OctoberReignz posted this on youtube
NOTE: Defango - has Dropped the Dox on an Elderly Woman in Colorado, that I AM NOT and will NEVER be. He too, has accused, "Dale" which is pronounced (DALI) of horrible things. He also showed the woman's address, because he (THINKS) they may be mine. WRONG, WRONG, WRONG! I challenge any investigator to check his SLOPPY work. You will find that Defango is 100% WRONG. WOW! That woman, may very well have him arrested for malicious harassment, as she should. I can imagine if any harm comes to her property or person, that Defango may be placing his hands behind his back. I am so sorry, he got it INCORRECT! What a Moron, Defango is. SMFH The person that started with the incorrect dox in the 1st place, was an Executive for a Multi Billion Dollar Insurance Company - Jackson National Life Insurance.
OctoberReignz posted this did you see it ?

That Executive, was a Senior IT Security Analyst, that I personally Identified and had FIRED from his position for harassing people on the internet! This is why, OctoberReignz was created, to Identify and locate people that Harass others online! Defango, you done GOOFED, big time! I hope she has you arrested! You deserve it for harassing an Elderly Woman. Enjoy your Fame Defango!

not a troll just enjoy all that you do .steem on bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69