Q Explained

in #qanon5 years ago (edited)

I'm up in the night writing.

I know that many of you know who I am.
This game we play, over what you call my ego and your denial. For some.

For others.
Know that of the things being revealed, I did not know about them. Due to the way I was gapped, starting with abuse and trauma at an extremely early age. I was not 'already aware' no matter who I am in the divine or cosmic sense. That's why they've gotten away with so much. I have to ... recover the memory of things that 'I' never actually experienced. Sort of. My body experienced them but my consciousness did not, after a certain point.

Your denial is that God is not your ... personal hack on life. God's hands are extremely busy right now, in case you didn't notice, with all that's going on in the world. The new age view that 'give it all to God' and then go off and continue creating the problems in your life that you never seem to learn from are actually working!! For anyone ... this has got to go. Did you ever even stop to consider that the chaos we are seeing manifest, could actually be a reflection of you dumping your shit into God, the same way that you dump it into your ocean?

C'mon. Some of you, many of you, aren't even trying.
God needs you. In RUOW, He says 'you are my companions.'
Just think about that for a second.
Let it sink in.

August2018sun.jpg

I wanted to explain some fundamental things that I understand about Q.

I've tracked a group of aliens, or that we would consider aliens ... that are actually, human beings that left Earth and found themselves outside of time. I believe that one access point for it is a dimensional doorway or portal, call it a stargate, that lies between New Zealand and Antarctica. I am also aware of a secret launch that took place in Florida in ... I think it was 2008. I will have to look for this chart.

At the same time, I helped something, caught in my body's magnetic field and connected to my own personal healing issues. So I really didn't have a choice but to encounter it and deal with it to create the best possible outcome for all concerned. I've written on this subject before at length. But the elites used the missing Star Wars Defense System money (from the Reagan years) to build a base on the Moon. They left Earth in 2008 anticipating an Earth based meteor strike from Comet TU24. Ironically, this comet missed Earth but passed so close to the Moon that the base was utterly destroyed. They had no choice but to come back. I don't know how this event translates. Or if it is even connected.

But there is a 17 year gap in media history.
What you see 'out there' (in the news) happened 17 years ago in our reality.

Q, if you didn't realize it, is the 17th letter of the English alphabet.

Military Computer Hacker Proves A "Space Force" Existed Long Before Donald Trump
https://www.collective-evolution.com/2019/02/02/military-computer-hacker-proves-a-space-force-existed-long-before-donald-trump/?fbclid=IwAR3cJBH1UqQkUkZcifk5kuFJgTPd3gLLI-Bm_SXC600bd66qatecLJv1ba4

There are other serious Time anomalies in play.

One of them is a 2,000 year gain in history, in years. This is between the New World's discovery, credited mainly to Columbus in the past, and what has been considered Ancient Egypt. Our connection to Ancient Egypt came from the Roman Empire 2,000 years ago. Not 4,000 years ago as those in my generation (I was born in 1965) were taught in public school. Queen Nefertiti was the real Cleopatra. Er, Pharoah Nefertiti, that is. Cleopatra, by the way was a common Egyptian surname. There are literally hundreds of them in the record of the times.

Lost Civilization in Grand Canyon Was, Wait, Egyptian?
https://history.howstuffworks.com/history-vs-myth/lost-civilization-in-grand-canyon-was-egyptian.htm?fbclid=IwAR2BqeKA1yg4uiTJuQjXilMaA689RymODpmanuASx5wrPJv5X3Duj2Iseak

I do not believe that Mary's son was a virgin birth. Jesus had a soul contract with his mother that he did not follow through on. But his real father, I believe, was Methusela. The Christian Bible refers to him as the oldest man. Something like that. The reason I bring this up is that I believe Methusela was a star man. I don't have a lot on this yet, or it is unrealized and not fully recalled. But haven't you seen those old pictures showing ships in the sky? At the time of Mary. I am thinking there's more to this idea of humans outside the main Earth timeline who are free to come and go.

thecrucifixion.jpg

I believe that we are existing in a construct created by aliens. There was another Agenda 21, the 'real one' that was very similar to Arthur C. Clarke's tale, "Childhood's End." These aliens took the Earth blueprint and the DNA they had collected and brought it all back somehow. As us, and the world we have known in our times. In exchange, all survivors agreed to hand over their first born child. They would get two children back, many of them powerful Indigos, to be secretly adopted by the families that donated children but raised as their own. The Catholic Church (were there any others?) acted as 'broker' between alien and human forces here over these children. There's a rift in time in the early 1900's ... again I will have to look for references. I'm thinking this is when it all "started" ... literally, from nothing.

Oh yeah!
This is interesting, I found this just recently.

collision.jpg

More context for all of this. Our 'ascension' means that we are healing from the crash between two galaxies (Andromeda and the Milky Way) and integrating what can be recovered from the combined whole, creating a new timeline. We are releasing the rest of it, what can't be resolved.

Behold: The Maori solar system
(as 'seen' from New Zealand)
https://joerojasburke.com/2014/08/04/behold-the-maori-solar-system/?fbclid=IwAR2qEdsI-AIt8AsTGygxlwUyV9n0E1wX7NX3ncxo6Q7uCCadoWUIhniYfao

maorisolarsystem.png

Here is another view.

The Niburu planetary system. RV has been observing this for years. Niburu is Tangaroa. The whole planetary system is showing up in our skies, and has been, for about the last 7-8 years! It is interdimensional.

Sam Hofman: An Understanding of the Skies (March 2018)

So in a nutshell, we are creating an entirely new solar system that is the combination of ours, the one we know ... and the Niburu planetary system which is why they are showing up interdimensionally present, in our skies now.

caniburupic.jpg

niburucloud112017a2.jpg

21Apr2017b.jpg

17Apr2017h.jpg

hongkong1.jpg

hongkong2.jpg

Back to that 17 year gap in time, between our real reality and the media reality. I fully expect people that are in the news now, to be the ones making the Disclosure announcement. I am talking about Vladimir Putin, and others. Maybe my spoiler here is to counter some of the shock damage. We will see people who are 17 years older than what we are seeing in current news reveal themselves to the world. Proof undeniable. But I think that Q is one of these returning people.

The Russian Collusion? Let me answer this, there's a connection. The American CIA and the Russian KGB have been in bed together probably the entire time, given what I've explained here. Or since their inceptions in our current timeline. It is far older than even Hillary Clinton and the Obama Administration. Most of them are all double agents, having spent time acting as both Americans, and Russians.


Here's a question for those who follow Q. If you could choose only one, who would you rather have back. JFK Junior, or the real JFK?


Stay tuned for more.

LR 2/26/2019


Light and ocean image taken from Facebook, August 2018.

"The Crucifixion" (image)
Image taken from link:
UFO's and Extraterrestrials in Ancient History
http://www.crystalinks.com/ufohistory.html

Andromeda/Milky Way galaxy collision image from Google Images.

Niburu planetary system sky photographs, first one taken from Facebook/Sam Hofman's group, over California somewhere. The next three are my personal photos, taken from the deck of my house in Bailey, Colorado. The last two are spectacular views over Hong Kong that I snagged from the Sam Hofman group on Facebook also.

Who Will Make the Disclosure Announcement to the World?
https://steemit.com/disclosure/@mymoontao/who-will-make-the-disclosure-announcement-to-the-world

Q Keys and More Indigo Story Pieces
https://steemit.com/q/@mymoontao/q-keys-and-more-indigo-story-pieces

Childhood's End
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Childhood%27s_End

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71