You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal proof that Q is real. Memewars are real. I just got doxxed... they knew my Full name wtf...

in #qanon6 years ago

WOW I am a political cartoonist I did tons of q posts and I give out my full name. I know q is real. But you should never fully trust anyone anonymous, or be very careful. TRUST but verify Reagan says. and I been verifying!

Sort:  

true, I think Q is real too & that we must verify. Am in the process of posting up all the Qproofs backed up in mind to help friends & others; should have started sooner lol. It's hard to remember the details.

Good to see another QPatriot hehe, do u browse 8chan? btw, your cartoons & sketches are really wonderful. Keep it up 👍

Oh, btw I set up r/QRedPills for anyone else sick of comped mods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23