Kinesiology for Q

in #qanon6 years ago (edited)

May 9, 2018

Questioning the authenticity of Q Anon? The fever and fervor is high. Did you know you can get answers via biofeedback from your own subconscious mind?

I’ve been muscle testing for myself today. Although I find I get more accurate results if I have a partner, that’s not always possible. So I gathered my own intel by asking yes or no questions to my subconscious mind – the aspect of me that is connected to the universal mind, and waited for my body to sway. I asked questions I would personally ask Q if I had the opportunity:

Will our country lose its corporate status and announce its Republic by July 4th, 2018?

Is the Vatican being dismantled?

Is DJT part of the Q Team?

Will the US switch to the gold standard this year?

Want to know the answers? Try it for yourself! I don’t do this often, and like all healing techniques, takes some practice getting to know your body. But I remembered to take some of my power back by not relying solely on the information provided by Q. We can also muscle test to discover our gifts that are waiting to be utilized. This is the only test that I don’t mind taking!

Learn more here: http://www.bridgestohealing.com/muscletesting.htm

Quantum Affirmation: I know my power and use it for the benefit of all humankind, animal-kind, planet-kind and galactic-kind!

download.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62