You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qanon and the Deep State War- 5/10/18

in #qanon6 years ago (edited)

Wow, I am thoroughly disgusted now. One thing that is not reported in the news is the fact that thousands of Americans are gangstalked every day, including me. If you're interested in learning more I am trying to spread awareness through my blog, and there is more info online.
Former FBI Assistant Director, Ted L. Gunderson, said this on March 19th, 2012:

"Based on my investigative work...I have come to the conclusion that
thousands of victims have been targeted by an illegal government rogue
criminal enterprise that is active 24 hours a day in the U.S. This
conspiracy is far too active to be controlled or operated by private
enterprise whose goals are achieving financial gain. These operations
require extensive financing with no return on the investment. This
program's operations are financed by illegal black operations, i.e.,
narcotics, prostitution...
I have documentation and know that throughout the U.S., operating 24
hours a day and 7 days a week, there is a Central Command...whose
administrators can instantly initiate surveillance, phone taps and
harassment against anyone in the country...at any time, day or night. I
have files on numerous cases of active, programmatic, illegal
government harassment currently being conducted against thousands of
Americans. This makes the FBI's former COINTELPRO program, which I
worked on, including in a supervisory capacity, look like a Sunday
school program by comparison."

Just wanted to throw that out there. Thanks for sharing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89