You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qanon- The Deep State War Rages on 5/7/18

in #qanon6 years ago

I very much appreciate the work you put in to do this research, and your safeguarding these particular items on the blockchain, where I hope they will remain unpurgable from the internet. I have noted various stories and data being scrubbed. Let's hope they can't reach into Steem and excise this information, as they can too easily on centralized and highly susceptible sites subject to single jurisdictions and the power and influence of corporate advertisers.

While you have not changed your position on bots to my knowledge, I haply note that you have, or at least seem to, allowed people to support your post organically. While I don't expect you to much care, I do very much care, and I am glad of it, and impressed that you have eschewed such additional promotion as might be possible.

It makes a difference to me.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82