Another month, another game!

in #qc5 years ago

knife_trowing-35.png
I've been working on different projects lately and had little time to work on mobile games. I've finally managed to work on a mobile game involving sword and... chicken!

Bull's Eye is the name of the game.

I've released it on itch : https://ebuzzgames.itch.io/bulls-eye

I was also pleased that Galactic Safari received a nice review : https://steemit.com/steemgg/@steemgg/steemgg-newsletter-issue-5

I should have some free time before Xmas and I'm planning to launch something. I still don't have a clue about what kind of game i want to work but I'm sure I'll find something interesting!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing you game development post with us! You have received an upvote! Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about how you can use our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain to get more out of game development.
Vote for bobdos Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71