You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: recording my first podcast interview today + made one-of-a-kind business cards for qflux :-o

in #qflux5 years ago

I mean, it's all perspective, I make a living here in a bear market... And the promises they made 2-3 years ago are finally coming to fruition. No longer does it attract the wrong sort of people but encourages people to act in more legitimate ways.

Sort:  

"I make a living here in a bear market" <-- ???

I know you aren't making a sustainable living posting content on steem. Looking at your page -- you post every day or two, earning around $5-10 per post, and I know you're using bidbots or something along those lines. Why do you say you "make a living here in a bear market"? makes no sense based on the facts i'm seeing

Actually, my big upvotes are organic, if you check, most of the value from those posts come from well respected members of the community including witnesses, I power all of that up anyway. I'm a developer here, I make more than the national average wage in my country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58