"ARCHIVE IMMEDIATELY. Q" ... word.

in #qnews6 years ago (edited)

I say my hell is the closet I'm stuck inside ... and my heaven is a nice house in the sky ... yeah yeah yeah ... can't see the light ... keep it locked up inside ... don't talk about it ... talk about the weather ... yeah yeah yeah ...

"ARCHIVE IMMEDIATELY. Q" ... word. https://QAnon.PUB

"ARCHIVE IMMEDIATELY. Q" ... word. https://QAnon.PUB

woman.is.love.and.if.you.love.with.a.pure.heart.G_D.IS.WITH.YOU.so.you.have.safety.get.it.got.it.GOOD.GOOD.IS.COMING.png


hello

world

soft.legs.oh.la.la.just.whatever.you.are.just.be.pureheart.GOOD.woman.beCAUSE.PUREHEART.I.LOVE.SOFT.LEGS.png

hello world

where are you going? ... where do you go?

I do know one 'ting' ...


... where you are is where I want to be ...

I.SEE.ANGELS.I.SEE.ANGELS.EVERYWHERE.LOVE.YOU.THANK.YOU.png

... what would you say ...


... you may find ... a lifetime has passed you by ...

Xi.Q.TRUTH.png

... hike up your skirt a little more ...

... in a boy's dream ...

suck it up ... suck it up ... chill ... 'cause I'm not satisfied ... the hunger keep on growing ... too much ...

breathe deep ... take it all ... too much ... gotta get us somewhere ... I mean ... never know ... who ya' 'ting'k your watching ... ? ...
HELLO WORLD
I.WANT.MY.$2.00.png

HELLO

Image1.png
WORLD
tech.innovation.live.work.learn.in.russia.with.beautiful.angels.aaah.yes.sir.I.am.in.png

steering.wheel.png
ENTERTAIN NO DOUBT!
soft.legs.ahed.JPG
G_D IS WITH US!
QOOL.QURL.png
GOOD IS COMING!
GOOD.keep.it.simple.silly.png
... what could you say ... ? ...

... what would you say? ... mom it's my birthday ... :- ) 'tarzan' loves soft legs ... 'tarzan' loves GOOD BIRTHDAY PARTIES ... CODE MONKEY LIKE YOU ... CODE MONKEY LIKE YOU A LOT ... :- ) ...
#beCAUSE #PUREHEART


beCAUSE

PUREHEART
danceWithMeBeautifulWoman.png
beCAUSE

PUREHEART

beCAUSE
APRIL WAS AUTISM AWARENESS MONTH

BOXER SHORTS ... 400 OAK STREET ... KMART ... CINCINNATI ... these are too tight ... these aren't my underwear ... I WEAR BOXER SHORTS ... I GET MY BOXER SHORTS AT KMART 400 OAK STREET CINCINNATI ...

woman.child.good.png

爱.PUREHEART.爱.LOVE.png

ENTERTAIN NO DOUBT!
G_D IS WITH US!
GOOD IS COMING!

Xi.Thank.You.sir.png

"ARCHIVE IMMEDIATELY. Q" ... word. https://QAnon.PUB

beCAUSE


PUREHEART

Sort:  

... when we together leave to go for a 'run' with each other ... we put the slowest runners in the front beCAUSE the object is for us all to finish the race together as one as we are to lift up and love one another and help and support and be cool to each other here to make sure we all are as happy as possible always ... that is the goal ... that is what we want for everyone to be so damn happy they just feel like making some 'body' some 'soul' happy like them and so it begins and continues forever infinitum ... let us never forget how so few have caused so much anguish and pain for so many ... let us speak and stand with G_D and all that is moral and GOOD for living souls, our children, all here on earth and 'back home' in HEAVEN ... let us live and demand our moral authority G_D has given us to love one another and make a way ... a real GOOD way for all on earth ... let us not turn away ... let us stay together and say with one voice ... enough ... let us admit that which wishes to govern us has chosen instead to enslave us so we must now disavow them and their systems entirely and make a new way for all to follow one tomorrow real soon ... WE ARE MANY! WE ARE GOOD! WE ARE COMING! GOOD IS COMING! G_D IS WITH US & GOOD IS COMING! BE WATER my friend


BE WATER ...
NO MORE TURNING AWAY.

... I know a mother fuckin' BIGFOOT when I see one ... don't bring a BIGFOOT in my home, Gus, with my 'CHID' 'REN' ... bet she can climb the fuck out of a tree though ... don't she, Gus ...


... 'tarzan' know all the 'animals' in the 'jungle' ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99