What you think she should do?

in #qod6 years ago

“Sooooo....my neighbors across the street from me are married with a teenage son. The wife works 5 days a week and apparently the husband is off every Tuesday and Friday. How do I know this? Because every Tuesday and Friday after the wife leaves for work and the son leaves for school, about 20 to 30 minutes later a woman shows up at the door (I think she parks down the street and walks to the house). They hug and kiss and he lets her in. I'm not sure how long she's there because I usually leave out not long after her arrival, but I'm pretty sure he's having an affair. So my question to my petty family is, would I be wrong if I place this note on her windshield tomorrow morning, or should I just mind my business? I just hate to see things like this and think she deserves to know what her husband is doing behind her back. The little devil on my shoulder is whispering sweet nothings in my 👂. 🤔🤔🤔”

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61