Hope for Good

in #quality6 years ago

Yesterday I produced some special music in a post called meditation. Unfortunately, it failed to load frequently on Dsound. So my production was mostly unheard... a1drjohnthumb.JPG

Last evening I purchased some video editing software which should allow me to use Dtube for audio. I’m hoping for good results. Testing begin today. Look for results next week.

The point is slow steady progress is important. Every producer of content must develop new skills or perish in time. Ask the next professional blacksmith you meet. Life curves.

Also, yesterday I produced an excessive number of posts. The quality may have gone unnoticed in the crowd. I hope to limit myself to 2 or 3 posts per day. I am addicted to Steemit. I can’t cut back cold-turkey.

Bottom line... I have hope for a good future.

Here is today’s beauty.

A0DFDBAA-D9D2-4130-89B3-2D05F65C007C.jpeg

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

You do good work here keep it up and success with the audio.

Congratulations @doctorjohn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hope will surely arrive. i hope your day is fun @ doctorjohn

Hope you have a lovely day doc, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89