My azit: the tree story

in #quarantinelife4 years ago

I've seen an article about my own neighbor's blog on my neighbor's blog.

He introduced himself to a beautiful café located not far from the house, and said that it was his azit.

I was really envious.

At that time, I thought I had no azit.


image.png

In the morning, a routine was created to take the youngest child to the daycare center and take a walk right away.

Promenades are always similar but different.

Even though nature seems to be still, a little new scenery is shown to my eyes every day.

Shall we go this way today?

There are several ways.

I choose the path I want to walk on, and I sing 'Eureka' by myself in the excitement of going on a different path from yesterday and the new scenery I find there.

Is this a flower I haven't seen? Was this tree originally here? How long has it been?

There is such a simple and friendly house!

Yesterday I was free to roam the grass in a yard of a house and saw chickens feeding.

It was a fresh shock. There are some chickens that roam freely like that in a chicken coop. Do you think that chicken is a really happy chicken?

I walked while thinking of this and that alone.

With my azit set in my heart!


image.png

The tree is getting better.

The trees that emit slightly different green colours, and the leaves all look different, and the standing position is also different.

Among those trees, there is a special tree for me.

One day, I walked off the path I had always walked to, and I didn't know where the end of the road was, but I knew at some point that I had to come back, so I walked with a trembling heart about where to go.

In the middle of the promenade with no end visible, there was a tree standing in a stately state and a bench under the tree.

Ah, right here!

I found a place to be the target and return point of the walk I was looking for.

I sat on a bench under a tree, looked up at the tree, looked down at the ground, looked up again, and saw the stream in front, the trails across, and other trees and the endless blue sky.

I still enjoyed that moment. I felt the breeze of birds flying on and off the branches, the footsteps of other people walking, the sound of bicycles passing through, and the cool breezes waving my hair back and forth, and I wanted to see this place as Murungdowon.

Since that day, I have been looking for the tree all the time.

I sat on a bench, read the blog posts of my neighbors, commented on my neighbors who were suddenly curious, listened to English study, and sometimes enjoyed the moment while doing nothing.

'Oh, you can do this as my azit!'

Ajit needs a name, but what should I call this place without any sign or sign?

There are many trees in this world, but the tree that I used as a destination and a return point for my walk is the only tree, so let's attach the definite article THE. hehe

So this tree became the tree for me.

image.png

When I think about it, I realize that there have been azits in the past that give me healing.

My library was infinite, and my neighborhood library did, and in my home, it was the dining table where I put books, notes and writing utensils to study and read.

It was a pity that I couldn't go to the library now, but as I went for a walk, I had the pleasure of discovering my azit.

If I lose one, will I get another?

There is no other one coming by himself, just to sit still and wait.

You get it by doing something, moving your body, and running.

So I knew I had an azit and I found it.

Azit is not really my own.

The space can also be a hideout for someone else who likes it.

However, it is not an azit to anyone who does not name it azit.

After all, it has special value only for those who feel they are there.

I wonder if there is another precious azit that I can't feel.

I would be really happy if I could feel everywhere in the world as an azit.

Wherever you go, you will be healed and enjoyed comfortably!

image.png

Sort:  

Luck you.
Here where I am, nobody is allowed to sit at the bench in public.

Account of @alejorzu has been powered up 0.3 steem by @ace108 because of this post.
Thank you for sharing your #beautifulsunday. :-)

FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #05.18 Stone Lamp | 石灯 😎(by @ace108)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43