You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Threatening No Fudders

in #quarkchain6 years ago (edited)

I believe in this. And accept my soul when I say I am amongst some of the most Intelligent men.... And the world needs to hear what you have; what we, what he, she, him... has to say. In history you will find there is a time when man helps turn the page.

America is not your magic. The Picket fence was a lie, Bred to a nation terrified. So many of you don't see how much power you have, MY God let me help you reach your brevity.
The farthest corners of the world, Where all my dreams have lived. Ideas.. Just flowing
Let it be known a great great truth.. magic knowledge and love have been flung to all corners of the Earth. Let us be a collective of their Birth.
~ Because I believe in Love man. I wanna live what they talk about in the Rock Songs. I want to know...~Man I gotta- I gotta-know that freedom when I'm going down the road. Why does world lack that love and acceptance. We all know why... Knowledge man.. Knowledge.
It's time to give it back.

Man I just, I wanna dance slow+:

I believe in

The collective that is US(Let us be a love.~. Why? . Because You are brilliant @Honeychum @Pkalra My eyes of the Wise. Each and every one of us; each/and EVERY ONE of you. @everyone You are wise, you are Magic... The very platform takes place where we give rise for True Steem to.... be a catalyst. Lets rewire what it means to ~Exist~ Because this is not it.

I'll be dropping some substantial Decimals Because I know that I know that I KNOW~

This is the Master Book of the AGE.

All I ask is that you accept my chisel because I will back the Pen with your name. When I launch OWN> This this will be The Literal Birthplace of The Golden Age I find it strange... the times at which we awake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23