Arrivé à Ville de Québec

in #quebec6 years ago (edited)

J'essaie écrire en français avec sans Google traduction, donc désole pour ma français.

I'm trying to write French today without Google translate, so sorry for my French.

IMG_20180512_122634.jpg

J'arrive le ville de Quebec maintainer.

I have arrived in Quebec now.

Il fait beau. C'est la vu quand tu departe la Gare central proche vieux Quebec.

It's nice out. This is the view when you leave the train station near old Quebec.

MVIMG_20180512_122602_exported_stabilized_4786302724247228279.gif

MVIMG_20180512_121915.jpg

Sort:  

Bravo ! J'ai tout compris ! Continue comme ça en français et tu vas progresser !

C'est bien, c'est en continuant que tu vas progresser. Et la ville de Québec est fantastique! J'habite à Québec si tu as envie d'informations!

Merci, j'aime la ville.

Trying to do it all in French is a good idea. If you want to avoid Google Translate, you can try a French spelling & grammar check, which will catch most of your errors:

https://www.scribens.fr/

You still have to figure out what's right by yourself (each underlined word gives you a dropdown menu), so it doesn't feel like "cheating"

quit good, keep it up

I had french in school, but I forgot a lot. In Germany we don't have such beautiful train stations.

They aren't all so beautiful here! I thought German's were known for there trains, but I'm not sure.

Well the most train stations here are not in so good conditions and I'm glad that I don't need to go by train because they normally do not arrive or leave in time :)

Horrible Germans aren't living up to the reputation.

I want to go to Zug, Switerland. German but also with French and English. Some people say it's the "crypto-valley" because they have so many experiments with crypto-currencies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66