Question : : What is the name of this plant?

in #question6 years ago

Hi all good friends, how are you today. I hope my that you will be safe and healthy with your lovely families.

Topic 🔶

Today my topic is question about a plant, which is growing in courtyard of my home.

Animated GIF 〰

I've created the animated GIF about my today's topic as see below:
gif_20180824113825.gif
I've created this GIF with 'Urdu GIF MAKER.'

Question About Plant 🌱🌵

Some weeks ago a plant come up from the soil under a tree at my home. I watered that plant day by day. That plant grown up and up. I think that my younger daughter have digged the soil and put a seed of any fruits in the soil. So that plant have come out after some days. But my younger daughter is not reminding that which kind of seed she had put in the soil.
I also haven't seen before this type of plant before. So I and my family are excited to know about this plant, that what is the name of this beautiful plant!
Now see the one side of this plant as below:
image
This is one side of the plant that I've taken photograph.
Now see the second side of the plant as below:
image
This is the second side of the plant.
Now see the upper side of the plant as below:
image
This is the upper part of the plant.
Now see the leaves as close photograph as below:
image
I think the above photographs will help you to know about the plant. I think anyone of you'll very well recognize the plant from its photographs.
This plant is growing fastly and looking very beautiful. But I really didn't know its name.
So today I decided to take its photographs and ask my friends about the plant. I think you'll give me good suggestions to know about this plant. As I've already asked some questions about my plant of mango tree at my home the link of that post is as below:
https://steemit.com/plant/@aiman/i-ve-planted-a-mango-plant-at-my-home-can-you-tell-me-about-it-that-how-can-i-care-this-plant-19e2bf79f137a
In my above link post my good friends had given me good suggestions about mango plant.
So I've decided that ask you a question about this plant as below:

Question ❓

What is the name of this plant?

Hope 😊

I hope you'll like my post and tell me the name of above plant.


gif_20180813044730.gif

Sort:  

You can use the inaturalist App or Plantn@t App depending in which country you are living.

Thanks for guidance.

Congratulations @aiman! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @aiman.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aiman.

This post has received a 5.56% upvote from thanks to: @aiman!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

sorry have not got a clue , let me know if you get the name of it though x

Thanks for looking. Yes I'll tell you about it when I'll get knowledge about this plant.

ok I am intrigued on what it is called too , all the best x

Sorry! Didn't get the name.

OK I'll ask about it from any gardener.

You just planted 0.00 tree(s)!


Thanks to @aiman

We have planted already 3306.45 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24457.58
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82