Depression How to use Steemit?

in #question3 years ago

I am Altough new here,but I am very passionate as my friend tell me about its Good strategy!Guys can any one tell me how can I make my contesnts effective on noise cash??I publish my own 3 articles but attian no interact with friends!!

Sort:  

Hi drzeshan,

Pardon me for saying this. It appears that you are not proficient in your English and you did your education in your native language. Remember, readers will find it difficult to read your postings if your English is not pleasant to read because it is grammatically incorrect and contains many spelling mistakes.

You may want to write in the language you are proficient in and then translate it to English using Google Translate before posting on Steemit. Most of the time Google Translate does a reasonably good job. If you are alert, you may actually be able to polish up your English by observing the difference in the way you would have written in English and the Google translation.

Besides, don't expect to have an instant audience even if you start to write well. Sometimes it takes months of constant writing to build up a good number of followers. Meanwhile also remember to read postings by other Steemians and post MEANINGFUL comments. That way you too you can build-up a following. Commenting for the sake of commenting and to gain attention can put people off.

All the best.

Thank you!At least 1st response from a kind and good hearted person.❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46