DTube Quickie - A Thought Provoking Question If You Are Feeling Stuck

in #question6 years ago


Greetings Steem Stars

Today's Vlog is a short, but very powerful question for you if you are feeling stuck or unsure of direction in life.

I use it with many clients and it is VERY provocative, so you may feel emotional as a result of contemplating it.

And, that is a good thing!

With love.

Sam x
EFTNow

Are you looking for more health, wealth and freedom in your life? I am available to support free thinkers and entrepreneurs to break free from their limiting beliefs and create a life they love.

You can contact me either on Discord eftnow#4591 or via my website - eftnow.co.uk


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would like to fill up the @askanything account to upvote people's questions.
https://steemit.com/question/@askanything/3hrgeo-did-you-ask-a-question-this-week

Seems reasonable.

Strap ona bomb and take out a few 1%ers as my final humanitarian act.
Peace.

LOL - it's not what would you do? It's what didn't you get to do and now have no chance to - which is very different.

Besides, with the amount you're clocking up on here, you'll be a 1%er soon ;P

Oh shit, I'm slipping over to the darkside.
I thought you may have picked up on the irony of the "peace" at the end of my comment ;)
Peace.

great post, i'd like to hear your thoughts on my article about momentum and working hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88