You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do some people buy followers on social media?

in #question5 years ago

Hi! @niel96!

I really had no idea those things could be done. So it makes me think about how fictitious people or companies can be. I suppose those people or companies see the world as a business. Always looking for a way to manipulate social networks.

I'm not a lover of social networks like facebook, instagram, twitter, etc. Of course, I have an account in each of these networks, but I'm not attracted by the number of followers, perhaps I'm amazed. However, in the end, a person who has 300,000 followers will receive 300,000 comments a day and it will take a lifetime to respond to all the comments of a single day, imagine if he/she had to respond to all the comments of a whole year?

The network I like the most is Steemit! Not only because I receive money for what I write, but I receive a "real" value to what I write. Especially when a curator like curie upvotes for me. I feel that my writing is on the right track, it's getting better. What inspires me to create better content.

I'm always the exception to the rule, I hate crowds.

A rather controversial and revealing post.

Great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93