You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is causing the Mandela Effect?

in #question6 years ago

Hey man! It's been quite some time but I'm back and this one gets me too. How I thought of it is the bubble theory and how universes are created non stop and it never ends. It's just too deep to go into right now.... But just like... The earth is 13.7 Billion years old. Infinite Universes have been made in one I made a slight typo of this in another I didn't respond. Plus living in a simulation... BLOWS MY MIND

Sort:  

Hey bro!, Nice to see you :) Yes, it's something that is very hard to comprehend, let alone fully wrap your mind around. The simulation theory really blows my mind. That's another one I have been thinking about constantly. Scientists have laid claim to the fact that there is raw computer code in atomic "matter", and there seems to be a staggering amount of evidence to back this theory up. No solid proof of course, but it's certainly another mind bender.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88