What stands between you and happiness?

in #question5 years ago

What stands between you and happiness?

cheers-839865_1280.jpg
Source: Pixabay

My answer to this question might be one of those that could make people scream at me!

((Laughs)) So, just in case, I am putting some apples in my ears! Yes, apples! No, apples and that's my businesses! Anyhowsss!

What stand between me and my happiness is NOTHING! You see, the only person who is able to stop you from feeling happiness is YOU! Now I can already hear it.... Bring it.... Life is not always easy and it can throw lemons at you or even melons! yes true BUT.... It's still you who makes the choice to sit down and feel like shit or to get up, stretch and show life the middle finger!

But Snekky, things happen! Uhu, they do and they always do! But even on days where everything is heave and the rain falls down the skies, the wind is cold and an ice bear knocks on your door to hide from the snow, even in those days there are little sparks of happiness if you are willing to see them! Of course, when we lose someone really close to our heart, the world can turn black and cloak you with depressed feelings. But even then, yes then, you can find sparks of happiness in memories.

No one can stop you from feeling happiness but YOU! That is what can stand between it and nothing else! I am happy so there is nothing standing in my way, nor will I stand in my own way ever again!

((Puts apples deeper in ears just to be ready.)) I would love to know how you feel about this in the replies below!

KWcVEiwEzuiFFT1LmJGyPLUGkRxffvyxcU1nfAuf5u4UR8RADAoWh6jwyrLyhttmJ3TjR9KRyFUuQVqnuk.jpg

Sort:  

of course I have many problems in achieving happiness because happiness is a struggle

Happy is something that is sought after by all humans. But unfortunately, many of us misinterpret happiness and make us look for it in the wrong way.

The Dalai Lama in "The Book of Happiness" says that human beings themselves actually create conditions that weaken happiness. This is due to negative thoughts, emotional reactions, or inability to appreciate and use resources within oneself.

To be sure, achieving joy and motivation brings us happiness that requires strength, fortitude, and hard work. However, living joyfully means living a better life,

Most people spend a lot of time looking for happiness in life.

However, the key to happiness is in front of our eyes.

Recently some men have felt a failure because they were unable to achieve academic achievement as expected by their parents.

Sadly, the feeling of failure was comparable to those who experienced the divorce tragedy.

In fact, it's easy actually to bring happiness in life.

We are just less sensitive to feel it. Reported from the Independent page, here are eight simple things that can bring happiness in life.

For me happiness is a matter of the heart. When I was a child ... having a beautiful doll would make me happy. But now my target for feeling happy is certainly different from when I was a child.

I have many problems majorly my thought. Most of the time our thought stand between our happiness. If only we can clean our thought

happy you need it . please i suggest you to believe your heart and mind . you can solve all the problem which you face can be solve by questioning your heart . thats will lead you a happy life.

Happiness is hidden inside your heart. Open it up !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95