What is the difference between a test and a temptation?

in #question5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Well in my own opinion i think that Testing is actually looking for some exact ways to actually score my skills in some specific areas such as math,my communication skills, my tech skills,my religious knowledge or other knowledge about some certain subjects,etc...

i believe that Temptation means the suggestive attempts of wanting to get or do something which you feel is needed to make a great part of your life even when those things might not be actually good for you or good for others too.... for example i am tempted at times to really slap my parents whenever they offend me but that wouldn’t be a good thing for me to do so i ensure that i fight such temptation....another example is that I am tempted to refuse to go to work today even though I know i could actually get fired...there are many examples of that a temptation is...

Sort:  


You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @lawsonlawson

We have planted already
5941.36 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 31800.83
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00