QUESTION OF THE DAY! HAVE YOU EVER SEEN ANYTHING PARANORMAL? WHAT WAS IT AND TELL ME YOUR STORY IN A VIDEO REPLY!!!

QUESTION OF THE DAY!

FIRST PICK YOUR BETA ROLE ON THEIR DISCORD THEN WATCH TODAY'S QUESTION OF THE DAY!


So all you have to do is visit Mosaeek on their discord! then go into roles, pick beta and record a video. Just click this link to get redirected After that you're in!Everyone is really helpful. I made a little video that explained it pretty nice... Then you can just click the thumbnail at the bottom of the page or go to the "question of the day tab" to watch and reply to my video!!


HAVE YOU EXPERIENCED ANYTHING PARANORMAL??

Hey guy's it's Francesca here with another @prettynicevideo and today's QOTD. So yesterdays question; I would tell people to actually live. Not to do what the routine tells them but to live outside of what they mold us too do/be.. We don't need it! Today's question is, "Have you ever experienced anything paranormal?" There are many things around the world that are unexplained. I know my fellow Steemians must have seen some weird things in life. I know I have seen a couple that have left a mark in my head.


IF YOU DONT WANT TO SIGN UP FOR BETA BUT WANT TO WATCH, JUST CLICK THE THUMBNAIL BELOW. AFTER WATCHING, JUST COMMENT BELOW.

CLICK THE THUMBNAIL BELOW TO WATCH VIDEO AND MAKE A REPLY!



CLICK THIS THUMBNAIL TO WATCH THE VIDEO!

YES, CLICK HERE

AND AS USUAL, HAVE A PRETTY NICE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

My hubby has but he’s not one for vlogs hahaaa.. maybe I’ll ask him for the story and post a vlog later

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oooo. I still wanna know!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

During my schooling in German lessons, I saw a ball of light in the sky flying away at unimaginable speed.

I saw something in the sky when I was 12.... I'm still confused about it till this day. I think thats the one aIll speak about Monday. It was really bazaar.

"Everyone should experience love" - man, that response hit me right in the feels!

As for paranormal experiences.... umm, yeah I've had one or two bazillion! 😂 However, I'm going to be a bit lazy, and drop a link to a video that my eldest did (she's also here on Steem as @cailliyork, but hasn't been active in forever) since she mentions an experience we had together. Great idea for a topic, by the way!

True, hey I'm not a complainer. That's why I use an decided to beta MOSAEEK. I can relieve some pressure by video interaction and not only because of the things that I like to talk about some time is and the in in the inflections in tone that we as a person can put in to text. And I was lazy I don't wanna type but yeah I'll go see the story and it's your oldest child OK. Cools!!! Yea, @carrieallen or @coffeetalk4u not sure on steem, anyways. Her answer got me too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh plenty!!!! Paranormal, spiritual and the like... Way too many to ever list on this comment thread and some totally crazy! I have been sensitive to that sort of thing for as far back as I can remember... One of my earliest memories of such was when I was about 4 years old. Every single night when I would go to bed I would lie there and listen to the voices of "people" talking to one another in a language I did not understand. It would happen every single night.

The place we stayed in prior to this I could write a book on the insanely paranormal activity that I and many others experienced - things as crazy as things being removed from my handbag and set alight on my dressing table, guests describing a very sinister a and cold feeling at the top of the stairwell, my son having laughing fits with a "blank wall", footsteps down the corridor but never arriving, doors opening and closing, faces staring at me and waking me out of dead sleeps - oh and the list goes on and on.... I was EVER happy to get out of that place.

I have endless encounters and experiences I could share actually, but not enough time to do so haha. Not all bad and as I say, not all paranormal... one of which I shared here some time back...

At points in my life I have considered this "sensitivity" somewhat of a curse, but I have learnt to accept it and to understand its purpose as a gift.

Great question by the way :)

xxx

Interesting. I had some creepy things that mad me literally sleep with my parents till I was 11. Yea Ther's something. and maybe it's just a mirror versions of ourselves doing what we do... Woah. haaaaaaaaaaaa <3 the world has endless possibilities.

Hah I just realised you weren’t asking for a vlog reply, but there isn’t much to his story he says. Just that he would feel tugs at the end of his bed covers when he was young and see shadows if he didn’t have his lights on.

I was asking for either. Because I'm Beta testing MOSAEEK so yes. If you want to leave me a video ever please do or just answer here. Whatever you feel like

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59