QUETION OF THE DAY: WHAT IS ONE THING THAT YOU WOULD JUST ERASE FROM ALL EXISTANCE?

IF YOU COULD TAKE ONE THING AWAY FROM THIS WORLD, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

QUESTION OF THE DAY!

FIRST PICK YOUR BETA ROLE ON THEIR DISCORD THEN WATCH TODAY'S QUESTION OF THE DAY!


So all you have to do is visit Mosaeek on their discord! then go into roles, pick beta and record a video. Just click this link to get redirected After that you're in!Everyone is really helpful. I made a little video that explained it pretty nice... Then you can just click the thumbnail at the bottom of the page or go to the "question of the day tab" to watch and reply to my video!!


DO WE LIVE IN A MATRIX, SIMULATION OR CONTROLLED HUMAN CAGE.??

Hey guy's it's Francesca here with another @prettynicevideo and today's QOTD. There are so many things I wish I could just take away from this earth. The more I think about it, the more I realize that there would be factors involved. If you take away all of one thing, it could cause a butterfly effect of sorts. I think I know what I would get rid of but I am not asking for myself! you'll get my answer tomorrow. For now I want to hear your answers!


IF YOU DONT WANT TO SIGN UP FOR BETA BUT WANT TO WATCH, JUST CLICK THE THUMBNAIL BELOW. AFTER WATCHING, JUST COMMENT BELOW.

CLICK THE THUMBNAIL BELOW TO WATCH VIDEO AND MAKE A REPLY!



CLICK THIS THUMBNAIL TO WATCH THE VIDEO!

YES, CLICK HERE

AND AS USUAL, HAVE A PRETTY NICE DAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

I've really not been following you for a while now, I promise I will, I'll check out mosaeek, your video editing skills is out of this world

HAAA NO PROBS! It happens a lot actually. To everyone <3

As for me. I will like to erase poverty, Selfishness, sad mood, bad fortune and so on. I love the question and I love to participate more...😉😉😉

Posted using Partiko Android

In my video I explained a butterfly effect. So If you take out hate, there would be no love. Or if you wished (as one did a video reply and it was his answer) he said get rid of this rash that peope have and medically its just annoying. So as an effect, the skin care people may not have jobs and some doctors would lose jobs... but all the good that it does do for some, i think its a good ask. So That's the tricky part.

OMG @GREENCROSS YOU JUST KILLED THE ENTIRE HUMAN SPICES!!!

human spices? is this what cannibals use on their cuisine?😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I should record my reply tomorrow... 🤔🤔🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85