You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Title Of This One is The First And Last Sentence in The Opening Paragraph

in #questions5 years ago

haha! howdy sir dandays! wow...telling someone to go be a good wife doesn't sound like any kind of put down to me. What would they want you to say..go be a witch? I don't get it. That seems like they were looking for something to take offense to because that sounds like an encouraging statement to me.

When you were crossing the street with that lady, who was she saying that to, the men who were with her? I don't get that either.

I did not know that Mormons wear one-piece undergarments either. I wonder what the reason for that is, since it can't be for modesty because no one can see their undergarments anyway.

Strange. But then I've heard that sir dandays has some strange traditions and quirks too.

Sort:  

Coolest Texan strikes again—how’s it going Janton? I get to respond to two in one night, that’s when you know things are good. Thanks for checking this one out, sir!

The three of them were together, they were friends, is my guess. The guys were probably in there 20’s, most likely college students, so I assume all three were. I think they were just talking ish back n forth with each other and, forever reason, she dropped “sawwy muddfukkaz” on’em.

The Mormon things are called Temple garments. Click in that and let me know what you think. It’s that religion thing again, the thing some apps don’t want their writers to talk about.

Oh man, you ain’t kiddin! The weirdest guy you know just ended this sentence with two periods..

Thanks for stopping by @janton.

Howdy sir dandays! Very interesting about the under garments. Symbolic OR LITERAL protection from the evils of the world. I think you need more than underwear to protect you from the evils of the world. Even in England they have terrorists attacks..hey are you in London?

What is the comparison between England and Costa Rica? England is expensive and colder with less sunshine. anything else? lol.

We spent our first week in London, now we’re in West Yorkshire for another two weeks.

Weather wise is very different. The sun doesn’t shine here, it always looks like it gonna rain. It’s sweater weather in July or whatever month it is.

The market and groceries are less here than the states, we weren’t expecting that. London, everything is more expensive, as expected, 100 miles outside, markets are actually cheaper. Grocery in CR is about four times the normal prices.

Hey, how many articles do you think you read in a day? Do you comment on everything you read?

Howdy again sir dandays! "whatever month it is!" lol.. That must be nice to not even have to know what month it is. So where does your mail go to since you switched countries? I couldn't handle the cloudy weather there and neither can you guys. I assume, so that isn't your final destination, you're just getting warmed up on your world tour. Right?

You guys are going to see alot more of the country, like the little villages and things?

How many articles? I don't have any idea. Less than before because I've reduced my hours from 14-16 hours 7 days a week down to 10-12 seven days a week. I do comment on everything I read unless I don't understand it like too technical or so far into stats that it's hard to follow, then I just vote on it but don't try to fake it like I understood it. lol.

Dang that’s impressive! No wonder you’ve got such a dedicated following—you’ve earned it!

Oh yeah, we’ll keep venturing around here for a little while. I think the next place we stay will be in the North where we can catch an easy boat ride into Ireland. We’re making great progress with pura’s documents and we’re still thinking of parking in Spain for at least 6 months. <—whatever month that’ll be. 😉

It’s a process but we’re making great progress. We’re still “all business” at the moment.

10 hours?! Man, I’m impressed. You’ve got to be the most dedicated person I follow.

Howdy again sir dandays! I just figured my normal hours, what I've been spending on here, and it's usually 14 hours, that's with spending 3 or 4 outside working. I gotta cut my hours down to 8 to 10 though. Thanks for making me curious enough to check myself.

Your plans sound wonderful! Six months in Spain sounds like a dream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79