I spend more money on marijuana than rent (Don't tell anyone)

in #questions6 years ago

Tell me something about you

Sort:  

Hi, My name isn't Bah and I spend more money on marijuananana than everything else.

Here. Try this bud! It is a purple kush indica CBD early afternoon kind of tasty strain of blah blah! ;)

i am henry ...and i am elder son of my family
i am steemar

my name is melania and i am student of medical

I'm ghost 😳😳please (Don't tell anyone). lolz i spend more money on fizzy drinks plus coffee tea than healthy one 😕😕😕

I spend a lot of money on food. You know why? Because I smoke a lot of weed and I always get hungry, LOL.

I have not actually purchased weed in the last 5 years and smoke every week. Beer on the other hand.......

I have not actually purchased weed in the last 5 years and smoke every week.

You are my hero, I call it Decentralization and I'm heading that way too ;).

Hah! I just have a lot of friends who are potheads or medical users and they all wanna give me a bud and say "Try this one!" Plus with a business and a family and all the other stuff I do, there is not too much downtime and a little puff is all I need.

Moderation!

me suny

I am kinda addicted to Steemit ;)

I'm Mila and I can eat breakfast food all day (or night)

I am Nur
i breackup my gf in this day so this is speacial day for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75