Spinach Ham Gruyere Cheese Quiche

in #quiche6 years ago

I contemplated baking blueberry or lemon poppyseed muffins, packing them individually for the week for a good breakfast on the go during the week.

Stay tuned for more on this topic of why I am an on the go morning person in the next episode.

However, herein lies the problem: I couldn’t feel the excitement of looking forward to eating muffins each morning. I am generally a fan of savory things versus sweet.

I went to the store, returned the boxes of muffin mixes, and made a delicious savory quiche.

What mistakes I learned: I didn’t use enough eggs, I used too many onions.
What I will do next time: Use more eggs, less onions. 6966B589-A9E0-4CE5-96E5-4EF35EBDA37E.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78