Sort:  

I totally forgot to fix that on my post! I meant a long arm machine, not straight. Long arm machines take up a lot of space so that the quilt sandwich is open width wise and the sewer can maneuver the stitches. Thanks for reminding me 😃 I really wanted to correct rhat bit! Much appreciated @neumannsalva

ohhhh I did not want to correct you, but my English (and my sewing knowledge) is not so evolved :-D I also never heard of a long arm machine. I have so much to learn regarding sewing.

@neumannsalva I was so glad you mentioned it, because it was one of those things that I thought of and then forgot about, I’m truly appreciative.
B67A50C5-9C15-4914-9C31-2300B4D67275.jpeg
Not sure how clear this screenshot is, but this is what a pro quilter would use to “quilt” the quilt. A lot of people don’t recognize that quilting is not just the patchwork blanket. These machines cost thousands of dollars. That’s why i needed to find a way to have fun quilting. The last blanket I quilted was exhausting! 😃

Woooow I have never seen such a machine. Perhaps because quilting is not so well known here, or because I just beginn with my sewing adventure. Thank you for sharing the photo <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82