You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Trash Cleaning Powered by Steem & @cleanplanet

in #quinneaker5 years ago

Glad you are liking CleanPlanet man (: I think you will be one of their biggest ambassadors in the long run. Now that the ice and snow outside has melted enough, I think I’m going to start doing some @cleanplanet posts myself! Also, I really dig the hats you have on the GOE site, I’m probably gonna buy one soon! 💪🏽❤️💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks man. Ya I’ve literally saved millions of lbs of trash from the landfill in the last 15 years. If I only got 1 cent for every lb saved I would have a nice chunk of change.
Unfortunately not
Many people support the efforts, yet I do it anyways because it’s the right thing to do.
It’s nice to find clean planet who is making a real effort to actually support people doing legit good work.

Yes you should def get some SteemGear. A very valuable investment for a Steemian.
U can also request custom designs, colors materials etc.
SteemOn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83