You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Beach Cleanup With @cleanplanet

in #quinneaker5 years ago (edited)

I've considered doing this same thing when I go agate hunting on the beaches of Lake Superior. The last time I went agate hunting I noticed a lot of trash littering the beach. Whether it was people that left trash behind or trash coming in from the water. Even my favorite fishing spot has frequent flyers that just have no regard for our planet and always leave a pile of trash. Fishing spot being so small, I am forced to pick it up. If you can do it, I most certainly can. This will be a goal of mine this summer (once all the snow melts) so that I can play my part in keeping the planet cleaner. Thanks for your contribution Quinn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86