You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Speaking At Crypto-Con In San Diego: How To Leverage The Super Potential of Steem For Your Success

in #quinneaker6 years ago

WHHHHHAAAAAAA??? Holy moly! Congrats buddy! That’s freaking amazing! You’re doing such an amazing job leading and influencing people!
BTW as a VIP would you happen to need a personal security guard and photographer? I might know some people...

Sort:  

hahahahaha well I have a couple personal photographers actually ;-)> as for security I haven't lost a fight in 15 years ;-)>
As for support/help yea! I am open to proposals....I am actually also the marketing director for the conference so can get people the inside connect if its actually beneficial to the event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01