You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review Of Organic Cold Pressed Juice~

in #quinneaker5 years ago

It looks tasty enough, although I have to wonder if such a dark beetroot coloured drink doesn’t have an influence on the colour of what comes out later. I’m all for recycling as well, the coffee I roast is packed in fully compostable bags, even the one way air valve and zip lock are plant based starch and breaks down naturally - I encourage people that buy my coffee to recycle the used coffee grounds too - they are really good for gardens even laws.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh yes beers are well known to cause red poo.
If your not aware of it can be scary. However once u are it’s just normal...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74