Sort:  

I know you wanted to say much more than that its weird! I personally cant even pretend to be alright with shit like this.

I can only imagine the chemicals going into that child.

Oh lawrd! That's really horrifying! They can't all be real.

I think many of your posts have been accepted and I will continue to think

Just when I think we've hit rock bottom .. society keeps digging!! When will this madness end? I wrote a post last week that dealt with trans issues confusing the minds of young children .. yet even after writing that this still shocks me!!

I'm aware that things were getting more shittier than before and after watching this video that I am convinced that the whole society at this timeline and generation is in total deep shit.

I do want people to be happy and be able to feel comfortable and feel like themselves. As an adult you should be absolutely be able to make those decisions.

But I do feel like there is a serious lack of foresight, as you said and as I was thinking, the drugs she took will go into the baby. So who knows how it will effect them. The main thing I think about in situations like this is, how drugs and chemicals will affect developing bodies. It's all happening now so we won't really see what the results are for another decade or two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75