You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rage Quitters Annoy Me, Because They Never Actually Leave.

in #quitter6 years ago

I know one of them you are talking about, and while I will admit to not wanting him to leave as I enjoy his posts, I am wondering how many "this is my last post" posts I am going to read from him. I agree most people who have enough don't talk about it, they just quietly do it. Back when I went through my divorce from my sons mother, I was in a dark place and no way was I talking to anyone about the ideas roaming around in my head. Those close to me worried, because I did the opposite of seeking their attention and shut them out.

In the case of the one I believe is one of them you are mentioning, I know he has friends who have been on the receiving end of whale flags, but never his account from what I have seen. He has actually done what for me would make my day in terms of followers/votes, so not sure exactly why he is so fed up. Shrugs...we all walk our own paths.

Sort:  

Yeah, sounds like the same case. Yep I agree. I refrain from saying it is a purposeful manipulation, but at best it is kind of embarrassing.

This one... eh.. This one, is my last post. hahaha. Dude, your moody and mad. That's okay, but don't burn your bridges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77