Quiz 12 - Who Am I?

in #quiz5 years ago (edited)

Let's play a quiz!

I am a character in a movie(s) and / or in a TV-series.
Guess the characters name.

I'll give you clues.
I will not be answering any questions.
Leave an answer in the comments.
I will tell you if your guess is wrong or right.
First one with the correct answer is the winner.
All the winners of all my future quizzes will get their name in to the hall of fame and the best of the best will get a bigger prize.

Winner of each quiz gets 3 SBI. (@steembasicincome) shares.
The ultimate winner gets a 100 SP delegation for two weeks.

Who am I?

quiz-12-h.jpg

This is not me.
quiz11.png

I am in two movies but my actor isn't. In both of those movies.

In the first movie, I'm a student.

In the second movie, I'm working.

I try to solve things.

C M S

I am
quiz1201e.jpg
Source

Flamenco heels this nail ban hand bet.

Sheep in my mind.

.
.
.

I'll give more hints by editing this post after 1 to 24 hours or 1 to 24 wrong answers.

Let the guessing begin!

.
.
.
.
.
.

Final edit:
Congratulations @dreemsteem!
Answer: Clarice M. Starling

"Flamenco heels this nail ban hand bet" is an anagram from the words: "The Silence of the Lambs and Hannibal".

quiz-12-i.jpgSource: https://bloody-disgusting.com/news/3326042/anthony-hopkins-almost-different-mask-silence-lambs/

quizcorrect-12.jpg

Hall of fame!

  1. penderis (4)
  2. makowrites (3)
  3. juliamulcahy (2)
  4. dreemsteem (1), kabir88 (1), magnus.harboe (1)

The ultimate winner gets a 100 SP delegation for two weeks.
High score reset: December 3rd.
Winner will be rewarded: week 49.
Hall of fame winner(s) receive 100 SP all together so that the delegation is distributed evenly if two or more people tie for first place.

Congratulations @penderis! You are the ultimate movie fan, the quizmaster! And as you say that you want me to delegate it to someone else, 100 SP delegation for 2 weeks goes to... @smallsasha! Use it well and now you can write whenever you want to. :)

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

oh hehehe

Clarice Starling

HELLOOOOOOOOOOOO CLARICE

"IT PUTS THE LOTION ON ITS SKIN!!!!!"

hahahaha

oh - do i have to say the movie?
Silence of the Lambs :)

YES! Clarice M. Starling it is!!!!!!
Happy happy joy joy!!! Congratulations @dreemsteem

Wow thanks a lot guys! I really appreciate the delegation, @penderis
I still don't totally understand how steemit works, but it's nice to be able to comment now :D

just got it ;)

mmmm need to hint freeze it for a few hours so whoever got busy or pulled away over the weekend can come answer without it being too simple.

Well, people better be here if they want rewards. I think the third quiz for this weekend wont come true so hints coming when they are coming and who ever is here when it's obvious, wins. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by penderis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Jenko - 21 Jumstreet

Mark Renton

@dreemsteem you awake? No flying today birdy @youhavewings? I think it has skulls in @monchhichi23 :)

Hmmmmm I am awake .

But I have no idea hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

I know that you know that I know that you...

You should comment the right character already because you obviously know it. You want to give others the change to win the SBI, but unfortunately no-ones gonna come to my amazing stupid quiz to guess it and I can't keep secrets for long so if you don't say it I'm gonna say it and I can't name myself in SBI shares. You know? :)

I wish I knew what you know that I know :)

hahahaha i don't know it! LOL

Hi @insaneworks!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.107 which ranks you at #9351 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 213 contributions, your post is ranked at #145.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95